Chase County JSHS 321A Derick Budke STATE CHAMPIONS
Phillipsburg High School 321A Joe Buresh FIRST TEAM
Ellis 321A Casey Dinkel FIRST TEAM
Smith Center 321A Brock Hutchinson FIRST TEAM
Plainville High School 321A Corey Dobson FIRST TEAM
St. Marys High School 321A Travis Van Vleck FIRST TEAM
Atwood-Rawlins County 321A Scott Urban FIRST TEAM
St. Francis Community High School 321A Dylan Loyd FIRST TEAM
Council Grove 321A Jay Doornbos FIRST TEAM
Scott Community High School 321A Jon Lippelmann FIRST TEAM
Beloit 321A Andy Niemczyk FIRST TEAM
Lyons 321A Mark Schottler FIRST TEAM
Cherryvale 321A James Renfro FIRST TEAM
Garden Plain High School 321A John Niehues FIRST TEAM
Norton High School 321A Bill Johnson FIRST TEAM
Trego Community High School 321A Jeremy Samson FIRST TEAM
Sublette High School 321A Matt Fox FIRST TEAM
Hillsboro High School 321A Scott O'Hare HONORABLE MENTION
Burlington High School 321A Doug Vander Linden HONORABLE MENTION
Onaga High School 321A Tim Kite HONORABLE MENTION
Fredonia High School 321A Aaron Haselwood HONORABLE MENTION
Douglass 321A Dusty Rhodes HONORABLE MENTION
Spring Hill 4A Tucker Woofter STATE CHAMPIONS
Baldwin 4A Kit Harris FIRST TEAM
Bonner Springs 4A Brandon Jobe HONORABLE MENTION
Augusta High School 4A Brandon Terry HONORABLE MENTION
Goodland 4A Joseph Sramek HONORABLE MENTION
Chanute 4A Andy Albright HONORABLE MENTION
Abilene 4A James Stout HONORABLE MENTION
Mulvane 4A Rick Langerot HONORABLE MENTION
Santa Fe Trail High School 4A Regan Erickson HONORABLE MENTION
Clay Center Community 4A Brandon Pigorsch HONORABLE MENTION
Frontenac High School 4A Keith Aikin HONORABLE MENTION
Topeka-Seaman 5A Patrick Kelly STATE CHAMPIONS
Valley Center 5A Brian Shelton FIRST TEAM
Mill Valley 5A Travis Keal FIRST TEAM
Blue Valley Southwest 5A Cody Parks FIRST TEAM
Saint James Academy 5A Mike Medina FIRST TEAM
Andover High School 5A Brett Fiene FIRST TEAM
Bishop Carroll Catholic High School 5A J.D. Johnson HONORABLE MENTION
Blue Valley Northwest 6A Tim Serbousek STATE CHAMPIONS
Washburn Rural High School 6A Damon Parker FIRST TEAM
Manhattan High 6A Robert Gonzales FIRST TEAM
Olathe Northwest 6A Steve Mesa FIRST TEAM
Hutchinson 6A Mike Garcia HONORABLE MENTION
Blue Valley North 6A Dylan Hitchcock HONORABLE MENTION
Shawnee Mission East 6A Ben Sutherlin HONORABLE MENTION
Lawrence high 6A Patrick Naughton HONORABLE MENTION
Topeka High 6A Erich Singer HONORABLE MENTION
Gardner Edgerton 6A Jeremy Williams HONORABLE MENTION
Blue Valley High School 6A Kale Mann HONORABLE MENTION

Please Enter the ***Fall 2014*** GPA for ALL of the wrestlers that COMPETED in the regional tournament. (KSHSAA Form WR-3)

NOTE: To be eligible for this award, your team must have a minimum of 7 wrestlers competing in the regional tournament. 
              If your program is a Co-op you may enter wrestlers from both schools.
1st Team:  3.2+ Average Team GPA
Honorable Mention: 2.8-3.19 Average Team GPA