This section contains dynamically generated content. Its purpose may vary depending on the context. Please refer to the following content for more information.

2020-2021 Girls Individual Academic Awards

GIRLS Division 1
High SchoolWrestlerGradeWeightAward
Andover Central High SchoolJordan BurfordSenior126FIRST TEAM
Andover Central High SchoolJacquelyn TschohlSenior155FIRST TEAM
Basehor-Linwood High SchoolThu NguyenSenior115FIRST TEAM
Blue Valley High SchoolElle HempySenior120FIRST TEAM
Blue Valley Southwest High SchoolHannah GlynnJunior126FIRST TEAM
Free State High SchoolClare BentonSenior126FIRST TEAM
Free State High SchoolMady GrayJunior132FIRST TEAM
Gardner-Edgerton High SchoolMichaela KonzemJunior115FIRST TEAM
Gardner-Edgerton High SchoolLilly KeplerJunior120FIRST TEAM
Gardner-Edgerton High SchoolJaidyn AndrewsSenior126FIRST TEAM
Great Bend High SchoolLexi DeinesSenior132FIRST TEAM
Great Bend High SchoolDakota BaldwinSenior191FIRST TEAM
J.C. Harmon High SchoolKristal ZamudioSenior120FIRST TEAM
Liberal High SchoolLeilani TorresJunior191FIRST TEAM
Olathe East High SchoolErin WetterstromSenior101FIRST TEAM
Olathe West High SchoolElle FishburnSenior132FIRST TEAM
Olathe West High SchoolIngrid Beltran-GonzagaSenior143FIRST TEAM
Ottawa High SchoolDarby WeidlSenior155FIRST TEAM
Piper High SchoolSara LakeSenior138FIRST TEAM
Seaman High SchoolKarsyn RussellSenior143FIRST TEAM
Tecumseh-Shawnee HeightsHaley HaltomJunior132FIRST TEAM
Tecumseh-Shawnee HeightsAbbey ManzanaresSenior143FIRST TEAM
Washburn Rural High SchoolEllise RomineSenior132FIRST TEAM
Washburn Rural High SchoolHolden OswaldJunior143FIRST TEAM
Washburn Rural High SchoolKelly MercerSenior235FIRST TEAM
Wichita North High SchoolDialeen FrenchSenior109FIRST TEAM
Wichita South High SchoolAutumn KowalskiSenior109FIRST TEAM
Wichita South High SchoolDelilah SherbinJunior143FIRST TEAM
Basehor-Linwood High SchoolCadence ChristensonJunior143HONORABLE MENTION
Basehor-Linwood High SchoolOlivia O'DonnellSenior109HONORABLE MENTION
Great Bend High SchoolBreanna RidgewayJunior126HONORABLE MENTION
Great Bend High SchoolAshlyn WeberSenior115HONORABLE MENTION
Louisburg High SchoolBailey HallasJunior109HONORABLE MENTION
Olathe West High SchoolKelli JohnsonSenior170HONORABLE MENTION
Pittsburg High SchoolRebeccah JonesSenior115HONORABLE MENTION
Spring Hill High SchoolNevaeh TauerJunior132HONORABLE MENTION
Tecumseh-Shawnee HeightsAlexandria BuceJunior101HONORABLE MENTION
Tecumseh-Shawnee HeightsKatelynn ThomasSenior126HONORABLE MENTION
Washburn Rural High SchoolRebekah SmithSenior155HONORABLE MENTION
Wichita North High SchoolAngelina GallegosSenior235HONORABLE MENTION
Wichita South High SchoolSamantha KowalskiJunior120HONORABLE MENTION
GIRLS Division 2
High SchoolWrestlerGradeWeightAward
Altamont- Labette CountyCadence WheelerSenior115FIRST TEAM
Altamont- Labette CountyHailey BensonJunior235FIRST TEAM
Altamont- Labette CountyGracie MooreJunior132FIRST TEAM
Baldwin High SchoolHalley FloryJunior126FIRST TEAM
Baldwin High SchoolEmma GrossoehmeSenior143FIRST TEAM
Baldwin High SchoolDaniela KozacovaSenior155FIRST TEAM
Baldwin High SchoolJasmine RenyerSenior191FIRST TEAM
Burlington High SchoolBryleigh IschSenior170FIRST TEAM
Burlington High SchoolCatherine RohrerJunior155FIRST TEAM
Chapman High SchoolChelsey ArmbrusterJunior235FIRST TEAM
Chapman High SchoolGrace MosherSenior191FIRST TEAM
Chase County Jr/Sr HighReese KohrJunior132FIRST TEAM
Cherryvale High SchoolJerin CobbJunior155FIRST TEAM
Columbus High SchoolEmily WelchJunior132FIRST TEAM
Columbus High SchoolDixee LacenSenior138FIRST TEAM
Columbus High SchoolDixee LacenSenior138FIRST TEAM
Douglass High SchoolDakotah WhittJunior143FIRST TEAM
Douglass High SchoolAbby StrouthJunior155FIRST TEAM
Douglass High SchoolJewella CokeleyJunior170FIRST TEAM
Effingham-Atchison CountyTannah ForbesSenior191FIRST TEAM
Fort Scott High SchoolNicole MontojoSenior101FIRST TEAM
Fort Scott High SchoolEmily SmithSenior132FIRST TEAM
Fort Scott High SchoolJade RussellSenior170FIRST TEAM
Hoxie High SchoolMarissa PorschJunior132FIRST TEAM
Lakin High SchoolIsabell OrtizJunior115FIRST TEAM
Larned High SchoolAva MullJunior170FIRST TEAM
McPherson High SchoolAubree MartensSenior109FIRST TEAM
McPherson High SchoolAmethyst HaleJunior115FIRST TEAM
McPherson High SchoolCatalina PalaciosSenior126FIRST TEAM
Mulvane High SchoolDelaney HammJunior126FIRST TEAM
Norton Community High SchoolGracie TemmelSenior191FIRST TEAM
Phillipsburg High SchoolKalli MooreSenior143FIRST TEAM
Phillipsburg High SchoolSydney MitchellJunior155FIRST TEAM
Pratt High SchoolPayton WoodySenior126FIRST TEAM
Remington High SchoolCora ThielJunior109FIRST TEAM
Sabetha High SchoolSammi GutknechtSenior155FIRST TEAM
Smoky Valley High SchoolMadi TolleJunior191FIRST TEAM
Smoky Valley High SchoolBelle PetersSenior138FIRST TEAM
TonganoxieCadence DareSenior138FIRST TEAM
WaKeeney-Trego CommunitySydney BoyleSenior143FIRST TEAM
Atwood-Rawlins CountyKaleigh MorrisonSenior138HONORABLE MENTION
Burlington High SchoolMatti HuffSenior101HONORABLE MENTION
Chase County Jr/Sr HighLauren BudkeJunior138HONORABLE MENTION
Concordia High SchoolTeggan WorkmanJunior143HONORABLE MENTION
Eureka Jr/Sr High SchoolSkylee DoddJunior170HONORABLE MENTION
Norton Community High SchoolSabrina ToddJunior115HONORABLE MENTION
Pratt High SchoolLivia SwiftJunior143HONORABLE MENTION
Remington High SchoolTaylor SommersSenior138HONORABLE MENTION
Sabetha High SchoolIrish RokeySenior132HONORABLE MENTION